├ŰÓÔÝÓ   
 home   news   Óbout   ˝atalogue   log in   help 
Russian  
├ŰÓÔÝÓ 
 Main   Editorial policy   Latest issue   Back issues   Abstracts   Purchase   Instructions for contributors 
 Editorial board   Editors   Founder   History of the journal   Subscription   Contact us 

Ryabushkin Boris Timonovich


    Doctor Nauk, Economics, Professor, Honored Economist of the RSFSR (1989), recipient of the Prize of the Russian Federation Government in science and Technology (2002), he is a career statistician. Since 2010 - Editor-in-chief of the journal "Voprosy Statistiki".
    Boris Timonovich was born September 7, 1938 in Moscow.
    In 1960 he graduated with honors from the Moscow Institute of Economics and Statistics (MESI).
    His professional career started as Junior Research Fellow at the Department of Statistics, Institute of Economic Research of the Ministry of Foreign Trade.
    After defending his Candidate's dissertation in 1966, he worked as the head of a sector and head of Laboratory of the Research Institute of Statistics, Central Statistical Administration of the USSR (1966-1976).
    In 1976-1980 he was a leading researcher at the sector of international comparisons, Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IMEMO).
    Since 1980, he continued to work in the structure of the State Statistics: in 1980-1984 - as the Department Head at the Research Institute of Statistics Central Statistical Administration of the USSR; 1984-1991 - as the Head of the Department of balance of the national economy, which in 1989 was transformed into the Department of the system of macroeconomic indicators, financial and price statistics of the State Statistical Committee of the USSR; from 1992 to 2009 he was a Head of the Department of macroeconomic statistics, CIS Statistical Committee.
    In 1990 he defended his Doctoral thesis in MESI on "Macroeconomic indicators of the regulated market economy". In 1995 he was awarded the title of Professor.
    Since 2008 he has been holding the position of the Chairman at the Statistics section of the Central House of Scientists, RAS.
    He is a Member of the Scientific and methodological council of the Rosstat and the CIS Statistical Committee, a number of dissertation councils, he sits on several editorial boards for a number of statistical handbooks published by Rosstat. He is a board member of the Russian Public Organization "Russian Association of Statisticians" (RASt).     Boris Timonovich Ryabushkin - authored about 250 scientific publications (of over 300 print pages), including monographs (The System of National Accounts in foreign statistics. Moscow, Statistics Publ., 1969; Methods for evaluating informal and non-formal sectors of the economy. Moscow, Finance and Statistics Publ., 2003; Methodology of formation of an integrated system of data for research resources of goods and services. Bryansk, "Delta" Publ., 2009, etc.), textbooks (Fundamentals of financial statistics. Moscow, Finstatinform Publ., 1997, National Accounts and Economic balances: Textbook. Moscow, Finance and Statistics Publ., 1999; National Accounts and Economic balances: Practicum. Moscow, Finance and Statistics Publ., 2002; Information system of macroeconomics: Guidance manual. Moscow, MIEM Publ., 2008 et al.); he is a co-author of textbooks on statistics, socio-economic statistics and finance statistics (1995-2015).

    His research interests include challenges of macroeconomic statistics, balance design in national and foreign statistics, adaptation of international statistical standards to Russian conditions and information capabilities.


ę 2000-2017 "Statistics of Russia"
home  |  news  |  Óbout  |  ˝atalogue  |  log in  |  help

Главная  
 главная   новости   о компании   web-доступ   Перепись населения в Крымском Федеральном округе 
English  
Главная
 Главная   Редакционная политика   Последний выпуск   Архив   Аннотации   Приобретение   Информация для авторов 
 Редакционная коллегия   Редакция   Учредитель   История журнала   Подписка   Контакты 

РЯБУШКИН БОРИС ТИМОНОВИЧ


     Д-р экон. наук, профессор, заслуженный экономист РСФСР (1989 г.), лауреат Премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники (2002 г.), профессиональный статистик. Возглавляет редакцию журнала «Вопросы статистики» с 2010 г.

     Родился в г. Москве 7 сентября 1938 г.
     В 1960 г. окончил Московский экономико-статистический институт (МЭСИ) с отличием.
     Профессиональную деятельность начал в Институте конъюнктуры Министерства внешней торговли СССР (мл. научный сотрудник сектора статистики).
     После защиты кандидатской диссертации в 1966 г. работал зав. сектором, зав. лабораторией НИИ статистики ЦСУ СССР (1966-1976 гг.).
     В 1976-1980 гг. - ведущий исследователь сектора международных сравнений ИМЭМО АН СССР.
     С 1980 г. продолжал работать в структуре органов государственной статистики: 1980-1984 гг. - зав. отделом НИИ статистики ЦСУ СССР; 1984-1991 гг. - начальник управления баланса народного хозяйства, преобразованного в 1989 г. в управление системы макроэкономических показателей, статистики финансов и цен Госкомстата СССР; с 1992 г. по 2009 г. - начальник управления макроэкономической статистики Статкомитета СНГ.
     В 1990 г. защитил в МЭСИ докторскую диссертацию на тему «Макропоказатели регулируемой рыночной экономики». В 1995 г. ему присвоено звание профессора.
     Начиная с 2008 г. - председатель секции статистики Центрального дома ученых РАН.
     Член научно-методологических советов Росстата и Статкомитета СНГ, ряда диссертационных советов, входит в состав редакционных советов ряда статистических сборников, издаваемых Росстатом. Является членом правления Общероссийской общественной организации «Российская ассоциация статистиков».

     Б.Т. Рябушкин - автор около 250 научных публикаций (объемом свыше 300 п. л.), в том числе монографий (Система национальных счетов в зарубежной статистике. - М.: Статистика, 1969; Методы оценки теневого и неформального секторов экономики. - М.: Финансы и статистика, 2003; Методология формирования интегрированной системы данных для исследований ресурсов товаров и услуг. - Брянск: «Дельта», 2009 и др.), учебных изданий (Основы статистики финансов. - М.: Финстатинформ, 1997, Национальные счета и экономические балансы: уч. пособие. - М.: Финансы и статистика, 1999, Национальные счета и экономические балансы. Практикум. - М.: Финансы и статистика, 2002; Информационная система макроэкономики: уч. - метод. пособие. - М.: МИЭМ, 2008 и др.); соавтор учебников по статистике, социально-экономической статистике и статистике финансов (1995-2015 гг.). Сфера научных интересов - проблемы макроэкономической статистики, балансовых построений в отечественной и зарубежной статистике, адаптации международных статистических стандартов к российским условиям и информационным возможностям.


© 2000-2018 "Статистика России"
главная  |  новости  |  о компании  |  web-доступ  |  Перепись населения в Крымском Федеральном округе